Sodium formic acid (formate)

Mass fraction of sodium formate, %, at least
92
Mass fraction of iron, %, at most0,04
Mass fraction of water, %, at most
3,0
Mass fraction of sugars in terms of glucose to the mass of solids, %, at most
1,0



Sodium formic acid (sodium formate) is a white or gray crystalline powder, odorless, readily soluble in water, slightly soluble in alcohols, insoluble in esters. Melting point is 253 °C. Hydrogen index pH = 6. Sodium formic acid (sodium formate), which you can buy from us at a low price wholesale and retail, is a high-quality product that comes from factories-manufacturers and warehouses of the country.

Sodium formic acid (sodium formate) Mark A is used in the leather industry to reduce the acidity of leather (neutralizing the leather) and as a tanning agent in the production of oxalic acid, in the textile industry as a mordant in dyeing fabrics. It is widely used in oil production, pharmaceutics, and agriculture.

Sodium formic acid (sodium formate) Mark B and V is used in the construction industry as a frost-proof plasticizing additive in the manufacture of building structures. It increases frost resistance of mortars and concretes in winter conditions at negative temperatures below -15 °C. Depending on the desired result, it is used as additive in various proportions. It is also used for the erection of monolithic concrete and reinforced concrete structures, monolithic parts of prefabricated structures and embedment of joints of prefabricated structures, as well as in the manufacture of prefabricated concrete and reinforced concrete products at landfills.


Тест3

Тест4

Sodium formic acid (formate) × 1 шт.

X
Total 0грн

Натрий муравьинокислый (формиат)

Натрий муравьинокислый (формиат)
Массовая доля формиата натрия, %, не менее
92
Массовая доля железа, %, не более0,04
Массовая доля воды, %, не более
3,0
Массовая доля сахаристых веществ в пересчете на глюкозу к массе сухих веществ, %, не более
1,0



Натрий муравьинокислый (формиат) (Формиат натрия) представляет собой белый или серый кристаллический порошок, без запаха, хорошо растворимый в воде, слабо растворимый в спиртах, не растворим в эфирах. Температура плавления 253° C. Водородный показатель рН=6. Натрий муравьинокислый (формиат), купить который вы можете у нас по низкой цене оптом и в розницу, - это продукт высокого качества, который поставляется с заводов-производителей и складов внутри страны.

Натрий муравьинокислый (формиат) Марка А применяется в кожевенной промышленности для снижения кислотности кожи (нейтрализация кожи) и в качестве дубителя, в производстве щавелевой (муравьиной) кислоты, в текстильной промышленности в качестве протравы при крашении тканей, широко применяется в нефтедобыче, фармацевтике, сельском хозяйстве.

Натрий муравьинокислый (формиат) Марки Б и В применяются в строительстве в качестве противоморозной пластифицирующей добавки при производстве строительных конструкций. Повышают морозоустойчивость строительных растворов и бетонов в зимних условиях при отрицательных температурах до -15° C. В зависимости от желаемого результата добавляются в различных пропорциях. Так же применяются при возведении монолитных бетонных и железобетонных конструкций, монолитных частей сборно-монолитных конструкций и замоноличивания стыков сборных конструкций, а также при изготовлении сборных бетонных и железобетонных изделий на полигонах.


Тест1

Тест2

Натрий муравьинокислый (формиат) × 1 шт.

X
Итого 0грн