Agro

We help develop agrarian business

Fertilizer sale

We have been supplying fertilizers for the agricultural business since 2016. During this time, we did everything for your convenience: we agreed with Ukrainian and international manufacturers on the best prices, established reliable logistics and built a procedure to check the quality of fertilizers at all stages - shipment at the plant, storage in warehouses and delivery to you.

  • Complex mineral fertilizers
  • Nitroammofosk
  • Diaomofoska
  • Ammophos
  • Ammonium sulfate
  • Sulfoammophos
  • Single component
  • Technical ammonia liquid (anhydrous)
  • Urea
  • CAS
  • Ammonium nitrate
  • Potassium chloride

Introduction of anhydrous ammonia

Anhydrous ammonia is an effective, highly concentrated nitrogenous fertilizer, which allows to fully mechanize and automate all technical operations associated with its use.

Ammonia is the simplest form of nitrogen for plant nutrition and the most concentrated nitrogen fertilizer (it contains 82.3% nitrogen). Ammonia is the cheapest nitrogenous fertilizer, in terms of the active substance, and its loss during application is the lowest among the nitrogen group. The high efficiency of liquid ammonia is due to its more uniform distribution in the arable layer, as well as the greater availability of its nitrogen to plants. Under the influence of anhydrous ammonia in the soil, the number of mobile forms of phosphorus, potassium and trace elements increases, which naturally improves the nutritional regime of plants.

Anhydrous ammonia has a hazard class of 4, therefore, for working with it we have specialized warehouses for storage, tanks for transportation, equipment for introducing ammonia into the soil, as well as specially trained people for working with it.

Forward program

Forward program

We can help you grow your crop. The company will finance, sowing, provide mineral fertilizers and high-quality fuel. In return, we will ask you to pay a part of the harvest after it is harvested. This is convenient, because you do not spend time looking for where to get everything you need, but do what you love - work on the ground.

How is it happening?

  • Determine the terms of cooperation and sign the contract

  • We insure the future harvest of all risks in the field of agro-production

  • We hand over to you mineral fertilizers, high-quality fuel in necessary volumes

  • You are counting on grown products

Агро

 

Мы помогаем развивать аграрный бизнес

с помощью качественных товаров и услуг

 

 

 

                                                          

 

 

Продажа удобрений

 

Мы поставляем удобрения для аграрного бизнеса с 2016 года. За это время мы сделали всё для вашего удобства: договорились с украинскими и международными производителями про оптимальные цены, наладили надёжную логистику и построили процедуру проверки качества удобрений на всех этапах — отгрузка на заводе, хранение на складах и доставка к вам.

 

 

       

 

 

 

       Внесение безводного аммиака

Безводный аммиак — эффективное, высококонцентрированное азотное удобрение, позволяющееполностью механизировать и автоматизировать все технические операции, связанные сего использованием.

 

Аммиак — это простейшая форма азота для питания растений и самое концентрированное азотное удобрение (он содержит 82,3% азота). Аммиак, является самым  дешевым азотным удобрением, в пересчете на действующее вещество, и его потери при внесении есть наименьшими среди азотной группы. Большая эффективность жидкого аммиака обусловливается более равномерным распределением его в пахотном слое, а также большей доступностью его азота  растениям. Под влиянием безводного аммиака в почве возрастает количество подвижных форм фосфора, калия и микроэлементов, что, естественно, улучшает режим питания растений.

 

Безводный аммиак имеет класс опасности 4, поэтому, для работы с ним мы имеем в наличии специализированные склады для хранения, цистерны для перевозки, технику для внесения аммиака в почву, а также специально обученных людей для работы с ним.

 

 

 

Форвардная программа

Мы можем помочь вам вырастить урожай. Компания профинансирует , посевные работы,  обеспечит минеральными удобрениями и качественным топливом.

 

Взамен мы попросим вас расплатиться частью собранного урожая, после его сбора. Это удобно, потому  что вы не тратите время на поиски где взять все необходимое, а занимаетесь тем, что любите — работой на земле.

 

 

Как это происходит: