AllBlue, OPP, Ukraine

CO(NH2)2, % 32,5
NH3, %
CO2, %
Biuret, % 0,186
Suspended matter, mg/kg
Formaldehyde, mg / kg 1,020
РО43-, мг/кг
Са, мг/кг 0,358
Mg, мг/кг <0,80
Al, мг/кг 0,044
Cu, мг/кг 0,005
Zn, мг/кг 0,006
Cr, мг/кг 0,081
Ni, мг/кг 0,035
Na, мг/кг 0,121
K, мг/кг 0,130
Fe, мг/кг 0,280
Density (20 °C), g / cm³ 1,0944

AllBlue, OPP, Ukraine (carbamide)  is a solution of technically pure urea (32.5%) in demineralized water (67.5%). It is used as an additional working fluid in diesel engines with the application of SCR technology of selective catalytic neutralization. This technology implies dosed injection of AdBlue into the exhaust gas stream in the presence of catalyst – at that takes place a reaction of converting nitrogen oxides into harmless nitrogen and water..

AllBlue, which you can buy from us at low prices, both wholesale and retail, is a high-quality product that allows diesel engines to meet the requirements of environmental standards Euro 4, -5 and -6. Deliveries of AdBluea are carried out throughout the territory of Ukraine.

For additional questions, please contact our managers at the specified phone number.

AllBlue, OPP, Ukraine  is used as an additional working fluid in diesel engines equipped with SCR and compliant with Euro 4 and Euro 5 environmental standards. The principle of the system is a chemical reaction involving ammonia and nitrogen oxide, as a result of which harmful compounds are converted into absolutely safe water vapor and nitrogen.


Тест3

Тест4

AllBlue, OPP, Ukraine × 1 шт.

X
Total 99грн

AdBlue, ОПЗ, Украина

AdBlue, ОПЗ, Украина
CO(NH2)2, %32,5
NH3, %
CO2, %
Биурет, %0,186
Взвешанные в-ва, мг/кг
Формальдегид, мг/кг 1,020
РО43-, мг/кг
Са, мг/кг0,358
Mg, мг/кг<0,80
Al, мг/кг0,044
Cu, мг/кг0,005
Zn, мг/кг0,006
Cr, мг/кг0,081
Ni, мг/кг0,035
Na, мг/кг0,121
K, мг/кг0,130
Fe, мг/кг0,280
Плотность (20◦С), г/см31,0944

AdBlue, ОПЗ, Украина (карбамид) - это раствор технически чистой мочевины (32,5%) в деминерализованной воде (67,5%). Он применяется в качестве добавочной рабочей жидкости в дизелях, использующих технологию селективной каталитической нейтрализации SCR. Эта технология подразумевает дозированный впрыск AdBlue в поток отработавших газов в присутствии катализатора — при этом происходит реакция превращения оксидов азота в безвредные азот и воду.

AdBlue, купить который Вы можете у нас по низким ценам, как оптом, так и в розницу, - это высококачественный продукт, который позволяет дизельным моторам достигать уровня требований экологических нормативов Евро 4, — 5 и —6. Поставки AdBlueа осуществляется по всей территории Украины.

По дополнительным вопросам обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам по указанному номеру телефона.

AdBlue, ОПЗ, Украина применяется как добавочная рабочая жидкость в двигателях, работающих на дизельном топливе, оснащенных SCR и соответствующих экологическим стандартам Евро 4 и Евро 5. Принципом работы системы является химическая реакция с участием аммиака и окиси азота, в результате которой вредные соединения превращаются в абсолютно безопасные пары воды и азот.


Тест1

Тест2

AdBlue, ОПЗ, Украина × 1 шт.

X
Итого 99грн